All I Need

Posted on

My friend Jeremy recently shared about “his needs” and it was so interesting I thought I’d do it too. Here’s how it works:

Type the following in Google:

“your name needs”

So I typed “Missy needs”. You want to make sure to include the quotations.

According to the all knowing Google this is what I need:

1. Missy needs her medicine. (Um, no comment.)

2. Missy needs a home. (Hubby are you trying to tell me something?)

3. Missy needs Thai – a thaumaturgical compendium. (What?)

4. Missy needs a doctor. (I thought we’d already established that.)

5. Missy needs to mate by March. (Oh Lord please no!!)

6. Missy needs another cocktail. (LOL)

7. Missy needs a forever home. (Not just a home but a forever home!)

8. Missy needs a new look. (Yes, one that is 40 pounds lighter.)

9. Missy needs our prayers. (Absolutely!)

10. Missy needs you. (Ahhhh)

What about you? What do you need? If you play along make sure to leave a comment so I can visit your blog and read all about your needs!

missy

9 thoughts on “All I Need

    Teri said:
    February 19, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    I just did mine on FB – maybe I’ll post it here, too! I Tagged you in mine before I realized that you posted it over here! Too funny! Mine are a bit naughty, though, I must admit 😦

    singspeakgloryseek said:
    February 19, 2009 at 12:55 pm

    Hi, Missy! I did this on you Dad, and this is what he needs:
    Al needs love; AL needs a few spare dollars; Al Needs To Go; Al needs a job; Al needs you; Al Needs To Start Smoking; Al needs help;
    Al needs to retire; AL needs an answer.
    I THINK THIS IS HILARIOUS….. HE DOESN’T SEE THE HUMOR IN IT! (:)

    Princess said:
    February 19, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    Princess needs a castle!

    Princess needs a prince!

    Princess needs a palace!

    Princess needs a party!

    Princess needs saving!

    Princess needs tea service!

    Princess needs a new castle!

    Princess needs… A throne.. A beautiful dress, crown and accessories.. And of course a mirror to admire her own beauty. …

    Princess Needs a New Car

    Princess needs her prince (not just any prince)

    Princess needs her own kingdom

    Princess needs a crown.

    hint hint =P

    Prankster said:
    February 19, 2009 at 8:10 pm

    Your lovely princess and I spent probably about 20 minutes laughing about our respective “needs” =P thanks for the idea!

    prankster needs an accomplice =)

    prankster needs to see Bubba again =P

    prankster needs to get a life =(

    prankster needs at least one fart machine in their arsenal (sly smile)

    prankster needs a little down time (i agree!)

    prankster needs to be punished (i dont agree!)

    prankster needs a bag of tricks =)

    prankster needs to be put behind bars as soon as possible (sad…)

    (by the way, i think you should get princess her CROWN… maybe give it to her next fall. =) hehe)

    Missy said:
    February 19, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    P & P you make me laugh. Are you sure you didn’t make those “needs” up? Although Prankster needing to be punished is very accurate because we seem to keeping finding stuff hidden all over our house. Naughty!! And don’t worry, I’m praying God will provide the CROWN – it’s in His hands now! πŸ™‚ Thanks for playing along.

    Dawn Becker said:
    February 19, 2009 at 10:15 pm

    I did it! SO FUNNY!

    Beulah said:
    February 20, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    I did it to! How hilarious! Can I change my name to princess? I’d love a prince. . .

    http://savingsmakecents.blogspot.com/2009/02/what-i-need.html

    learningpatience said:
    February 25, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    Too fun; I’m going to have to do this one. I’ll let you know when I do…just have to remember long enough to DO it!

    Fun to see that Princess and Prankster are still buddies! πŸ™‚

    spriblah said:
    March 29, 2009 at 12:17 am

    I tried doing this but I got no results. I think it’ll work only for popular names, sad 😦 But this is entertaining.

Leave a comment