37 weeks 3 1/2 days: nesting, labor or just crazy?

Posted on Updated on

I’m betting on crazy.

It’s 2:30 am and of course I’m not sleeping.

I’ve had cramping all day but nothing major. Just feels like PMS cramps. Really really sore back though. It’s been alot better lately but now today (Sunday) it hurt bad all day. I think I’m having contractions but they are so sporadic and not alot to them that I’m not sure. It really just feels like cramps.

Belle woke up at 1:45 am but then I couldn’t go back to sleep. Cramping is a little worse and I keep thinking that I forgot to do the bills today. So I’m up. Doing the bills. Talking to the world wide web where every other sane person is sleeping.

We have our weekly appointment today (Monday) at 8:00 am so will keep you posted on any developements that are related to an actual baby and not my craziness!

missy

One thought on “37 weeks 3 1/2 days: nesting, labor or just crazy?

    MamaRazzi said:
    November 24, 2008 at 8:59 am

    Oooooh! Those PMS cramps might be labor! And the sore back….I’m glad you have an apt. today. They will check it all out!!! YIPPEE!

Leave a Reply

