Belle’s Biggest Fan

Posted on Updated on

missy

9 thoughts on “Belle’s Biggest Fan

    Teri said:
    June 4, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    That is just the cutest thing! You certainly are blessed with two ADORABLE kiddos! 🙂

      Missy said:
      June 4, 2009 at 7:29 pm

      Yes! I’m humbled every minute of every day that we’ve been so richly blessed.

    Princess said:
    June 4, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    awww… i miss them… =(

      Missy said:
      June 4, 2009 at 7:27 pm

      We miss you too sweetie!!

    Danelle said:
    June 5, 2009 at 6:24 am

    does that little girl of yrs ever quit running? every time i babysit all she wants to do is run run run

    Jessi Schmidt said:
    June 5, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    That’s so cute! They’re darn near the same size! It’s hilarious!

      Missy said:
      June 5, 2009 at 2:19 pm

      I know! He was 18lbs last week at a dr appt and Belle is almost 25! 🙂

    Dawn Becker said:
    June 5, 2009 at 9:05 pm

    That is CUTE! I still think Pip and T could be brothers – every time you post a pic of him it strikes me how much he reminds me of my baby. T is a big fan of L too. He tries so hard to keep up with her and wants to play with her. I love it and I hope they’ll be buddies as they grow up. It’s tough right now because she gets so frustrated when he gets into her stuff. =)

    I would LOVE to go to the MckPicnic! We’ll be in Illinois for my cousin’s wedding that weekend. Argh! It’s one of the few weekends that we have plans set in stone. Oh well.

    Have a good weekend!

    Leana Hellman said:
    June 10, 2009 at 10:12 pm

    They just love each other. I love them 2! Kisses!

Leave a Reply

