The end of the world as we know it

Posted on

Turns out we don’t have internet at our cabin on vacation. I should have figured considering we are in the middle of nowhere. But miracles do happen and my mom informed me this morning that I can get web access on my phone for just 1.99 for 24 hours. It only took me til now, 10 hours later to figure out on to access my blog.

Lucky you.

We’re having a great time. Hubby, my dad, Princess and Prankster went jeeping today. Me, the babies, my mom and sister met my best friend from college Trixie and her 2 kids. Unfortunately I dont think I can post pictures using my phone so you’ll have to wait a little longer for those.

I was able to go jeeping Wed night with Hubby. It’s a shorter run and so I figured I’d be ok. It was alot of fun and I think my mom and I were only in grave danger one time. Oh yes I have pictures.

Well Princess, Prankster and Hubby are waiting on me to play cards. Just wanted to say hi and hope you’re having a good week!

One thought on “The end of the world as we know it

    Teri said:
    June 19, 2009 at 6:27 am

    We’re leaving for camping on Monday & I CANNOT WAIT! My hubby & my younger cousin (Princess’s age) have been pal-ling around since I brought him into the family 8 years ago and they’re always up to some sort of antics or another…there will be pictures & I can’t wait to see yours!

    Last year they made a youtube video and my cousin just watches it over and over to relive the memories šŸ™‚ It’s like we’re kids again! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

