WWF

Posted on

A Wittle Wrestling Fun

Our contenders for the Wittle Wrestling Fun title are Angel and Caleb THE DESTROYER! (You have to say it really low and drawn out. Go ahead try it, it’s fun!)

Angel: Please no cameras.
no cameras

Angel: Mama, I’m going to pray over Caleb so he doesn’t get hurt when I jump on top of him!
kids wrestling 4

Caleb: Oh ya little sister – take that! I am Caleb THE DESTROYER!
kids wrestling 1

Caleb: I’m not sure what’s going on here but I LIKE IT!
kids wrestling 2

Caleb: Oh oh oh, I think I pulled a muscle in my back (notice strained look on face).
kids wrestling 3

Angel: Thank you. Thank you very much. I have once again defeated my baby brother Caleb THE DESTROYER!
angel bowing

Angel: Don’t worry mama, he still has a pulse. He’s doing just fine!
caleb pulse

Angel: And look – we’re still best buds.
friends

Caleb: Back off sis. You might be my best bud but I’m still Caleb THE DESTROYER and you’re a little too close for comfort!
hugging

missy

2 thoughts on “WWF

    Dawn said:
    September 4, 2009 at 7:18 am

    CUTE! Your kids are so adorable. Have a wonderful weekend, Missy!

    Prankster said:
    September 4, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    So rarely do I actually laugh out loud when I’m by myself, but this blog made me crack up several times. =P
    My roommates in the other room are probably wondering if i finally snapped, hehe.

Leave a Reply

