Angel’s friends

Posted on

This morning Angel said to me, “My friends are coming over”.

Well yes, that was partially true. Her two cousins, N and J were coming over tonight but I guess they are her friends too. She was pretty excited.

So was Caleb. Here’s he and N getting ready to rumble.
noah and caleb

And N and Angel playing the piano. It’s kinda neat because this is their great-grandmother’s piano that their grandma’s played when they were little.
angel and noah playing piano

J watching a movie and Caleb watching J watch a movie.
caleb and janai

Well that’s enough from me. The rest of this post will feature some very amazing and professional looking photographs from one of our guests this evening – Angel’s cousin J.

Pat saying “peace out”.
pat peace out

N and Angel. You can’t tell but they were fighting over the chair.
noah and angel

Angel and I playing the piano.
missy and angel piano

My hand playing the piano.
missy hand

Me tickling Angel.
missy and angel

J eating a slushy. (Ok obviously J didn’t take this one but it was her idea)
janai eating slushy

J and I.
missy and janai

Our feet.
feet

The ceiling.
ceiling

Angel on the table. And J’s finger.
angel on table

A close up of the movie we were watching (any guesses?).
anastasia

As I was bringing J and N home tonight J said to me, “It’s a good thing you only have TWO kids to take care of!”. I don’t know. I think having four kids at our house tonight was a pretty good thing too.

And now I’m going to bed because those four kids wore me out!

missy

2 thoughts on “Angel’s friends

    Dawn Becker said:
    October 17, 2009 at 8:06 am

    Anastasia? I adore that movie.

    Princess said:
    October 18, 2009 at 8:19 am

    haha anastasia was my guess too =)

Leave a Reply

