So close

Posted on

How ironic the title of this post. I had a video uploading on youtube when I typed the title. And I’ve been sitting here for twenty minutes waiting for it to finish. It was down to a couple minutes left and I just went back and now it says ERROR.

Oh so close.

The video was of Caleb almost walking. He’s so close. Tonight he took about four steps and he’s so stinking proud of himself I can’t stand it. But for some reason when he falls down he’s started falling onto his stomach and banging his head on the floor. And then laughing.

Weird kid. He takes after his father I assure you.

It’s past 11:30 pm, I’ve been up since 3:00 am this morning and I have neither the patience nor the brain cells left to try to upload the video again.  So tonight you get some random pictures.

Happy Thanksgiving!

We give thanks to you, O God, we give thanks, for your Name is near; men tell of your wonderful deeds. Psalm 75:1

Leave a Reply

