Happy birthday Princess!

Posted on

Today is Princess’s birthday!

It’s the first birthday where she hasn’t been home. And I don’t like it one bit. But I know that’s real life.

I’m thankful for the beautiful young lady God has created her to be. I’m thankful that she is happy at school and paving her own way through the world. I’m thankful that she is seeking Christ in all that she does.

I am thankful too that she’s only four hours away. I know she could be alot farther. And I’m thankful that we only have four days left (Lord willing) until we do get to hug her and take her out to celebrate her birthday like we have in years past.

We love you so much Princess and are praying Ephesians 3:14-21 for you today!

Leave a Reply

