Things I love

Posted on

~Angel putting her babies to bed.

~Angel and Caleb attacking Daddy.

~Caleb wearing sunglasses.

~My cookbooks and recipes.

~Prankster hijacking my camera and taking random pictures.

~This table. Pictures of my four kids. My “mom” figurines.

~Drawing mustaches and butterflies on faces with washable markers.

~This flower that Pat got me. It still looks so beautiful after a week and a half.

~Angel playing my Grandma’s piano.

~Caleb wearing his Mickey pj’s and sitting on Elmo.

Leave a Reply

