My to do list

Posted on

~Get two of my mom’s book The Little Red Crab mailed to Christine because she won the giveaway!

~Call the doctor to schedule Caleb’s 15 month well baby check up.

~Finish the paperwork to get Angel registered for preschool in the Fall.

~Buy a gift for a baby shower.

~Finish the laundry.

~Make a visit to the bathrooms, with cleaning supplies in hand. Unfortunately it’s been awhile since that has happened.

~Do the bills. Stop worrying about how we’re going to make ends meet.

~Figure out a date for our garage sale.

~Start sorting through the huge stock pile of stuff I’ve been putting away for the garage sale.

~Have lunch with a friend. Schedule lunch with a few other friends.

~Get the dogs ferminated. Decide to pay a bill instead of get the dogs ferminated. Will just have to deal with the hair.

~Sweep and vaccuum. Again.

~Watch my DVR’d Project Runway.

~Contemplate training for a half marathon.

~Take a break from contemplating training for a half marathon and eat a cookie.

~Make plans for our garden.

~Finish cleaning and organizing Princess’s old bedroom which is now our office/storage area/disaster area.

~Get Pat and Caleb to the Men’s Warehouse to get them measured for their wedding attire.

~Decide if I’m going to wear the dress I bought for Princess’s wedding, i.e., loose a few pounds, or find something else.

~Drive to my parent’s house to see the real live pony they bought for the kids.

~Pray for my parents. And my kids.

~Watch Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants parts 1 and 2 that I just found when organizing Princess’s old bedroom.

~Attend game night at a friend’s house.

~Make a treat to bring to game night.

~Find my patience because I seemed to have lost it a few days ago.

~Read my Bible.

~Go to bed.

2 thoughts on “My to do list

    Emily said:
    March 26, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    i’m overwhelmed just looking at your list. i haven’t made a to do list in quite awhile- it depresses me! 🙂

      Missy said:
      March 26, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      I know! I need to stop making them!

Leave a Reply

