Beautiful

Posted on

I look forward to a beautiful weekend. Not so much as it relates to weather but more so the opportunity we have to reflect on the love of Jesus. This love that was poured out through His death on the cross and the beautiful resurrection that we will celebrate on Sunday. I will spend the rest of my days trying to understand and grasp this great love, a love that I don’t deserve and yet He gives it freely.  This love of Jesus that makes my life beautiful. His love has changed me and healed me and made me free. And so this Easter weekend, we celebrate His beautiful love.

Leave a Reply

