The spider video, a recap

Posted on

1. Notice Caleb pulling his pants down. This is what he does now. Who knew butt crack could be so cute.

Hee hee.  I’m sorry but it’s true.

2. I love Angel’s nasally little voice.

3. Angel still likes to be “naked in her diaper.” I haven’t had the heart to tell her that she’s not really naked if she’s in her diaper.

4. Caleb talks to us but doesn’t say anything. Did you catch that. When I asked him if he’ll get the spider. I’m pretty sure he said, “Yes mama, I’ll get the spider.”  

5. I’m not going to talk about how my children found 2 spiders within a 2 foot area. And how the hidden meaning of this fact is that I really need to do some spring summer cleaning.  The word is out on the street that I never clean so the spiders and bugs know they are safe at our house.

Well, until Caleb and Angel find them.

6. I know I’m just a little biased but I could watch this video (and every other one of the babies) a hundred million times.  I can’t believe they’re already so big that they’re fighting off spiders for mama. And I know in the blink of an eye they’ll too be walking down the aisle, spreading their wings and leaving us forever.

My heart can only take so much.

One thought on “The spider video, a recap

    sincerelyanna said:
    June 25, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    Angel’s voice is so cute. And I’m happy to see that she is still in diapers – Mini too. I’ve given up!

Leave a Reply

