I would do anything for love

Posted on

Except put my hand in the icky pumpkin.

My mom recorded us carving pumpkins the other night and she made a cute little video out of it.

Click here to view it.

I couldn’t get the sound to work on the first one.  But Angel’s reaction is priceless.  And you’ve gotta love my knife skills.

The second one though is so hilarious because Caleb refuses to put his hand in the pumpkin. And then she added the song.  It’s perfect.

Enjoy. And enjoy your Thursday!

Leave a Reply

