It’s catch up week

Posted on Updated on

Hold on to your hats people. I’m playing catch up this week. I hate to put so much pressure on myself but I am feeling very frustrated with the fact that I’m getting so far behind on significant events in the life of our family.

-Princess’s wedding

-Angel’s 3rd birthday

-Ange’s 3 year well baby checkup

-Caleb’s 2nd birthday

-Caleb’s 2 year well baby checkup (I guess that’s not til Wednesday but it’s still staying on the list!)

-Thanksgiving trip to Montana

My first gray hair

Well, thankfully I don’t have to blog about gray hair (yet). But I am bound and determined to get caught up with the other amazing, life-changing, exciting things that our family has experienced this year.  And lucky you, I’m taking you along for the ride.

Now if my husband decides to take me on a trip to Cancun this week (because it is our 8 year anniversary on Friday), well then my significant event catch up week will just have to be put on hold. But lucky you (again), I wouldn’t count on that happening.

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s post: The deer that didn’t get away (Thanksgiving part 2).

Leave a Reply

