Giveaway #2 in honor of my 1000th post

Posted on

Some things I contemplated giving you…

~$1000. (Very cool. Not very realistic.)

~1000 things about me blog post. (Not very cool. Not very realistic.)

~My children. (Just kidding.)

Well since none of them are going to be good giveaways, here’s what giveaway # 2 is going to be…

$25 gift card to store of your choice!

Free money! What’s better than that? (Other than more free money?)

To be in the drawing for this giveaway you need to leave a comment and answer the following question:

What’s your favorite store?

I know. The excitement, it’s almost too much to handle today!

Same as yesterday, you can also link to this post on Facebook or write a post on your blog for two more chances to win!

The giveaway from yesterday is still open – scroll down to leave a comment for a chance to win two awesome books.

Have a great day!

17 thoughts on “Giveaway #2 in honor of my 1000th post

    Emily A said:
    January 18, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    how can you pick 1 favorite store? really? i suppose… barnes and noble

    Kandi said:
    January 18, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    Target, Target, Target!!!!!!!

    stacey said:
    January 18, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    I would have to say Kohl’s, even though I have to go online or travel 3 hours to the nearest one!

    holly said:
    January 18, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    mmmm =) target, anthropologie, or the grocery store =) love ya missy!

    Teri said:
    January 18, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    Target or rite aid!

    Stacy Carroll said:
    January 18, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    Gosh, that is hard to pick just one store…I guess Target too!! Take care Missy:)

    Michelle Simpson said:
    January 18, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    Amazon! For sure!

    sincerelyanna said:
    January 18, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    DSW! I never walk in to browse and leave empty handed. I love it. Also, Target is a close, close second. For the same reason.

    Kelly Howard said:
    January 18, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    Target! I always enjoy reading your blog! Kids are adorable and I love your honesty!

    Christine said:
    January 18, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    My favorite is Target! And I’m posting this to facebook too.

    Amy said:
    January 18, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    Target, or Tar-jay for those who are fancy. haha 🙂

    Heidi Jerke said:
    January 19, 2011 at 4:03 am

    IKEA!! You know that commercial w/ the lady coming home w/ a semi trailer after shopping @ IKEA?? That is my plan for my next visit! My new toy room was done using only IKEA!!

    Wendy Tanis said:
    January 19, 2011 at 7:36 am

    Target! I love reading all about your journey as a family to grow in the love of God.

    Holly said:
    January 19, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    DSW for sure! Love the choices!

    mom said:
    January 19, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    my favorite store?…..lake city botique at lake city on the mississippi

    Kelly said:
    January 19, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I had to carve out at least 30 seconds to congratulate you on your 1000th post! Your sweet children are blessed to have so many precious memories recorded. My memory is already so foggy I’m worried I won’t be able to remember anything by the time my children are teens!

    And, I personally believe that God provided us with Target stores that we may have a snippet of extreme happiness this side of Heaven 🙂

    Blessings~

    Liz M. said:
    January 21, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    If online stores count, I love Amazon–they truly have everything! Otherwise, I’d go with TJ Maxx!

Leave a Reply

