You’re all winners in my book

Posted on

Happy Monday all.

The kids and I are just getting ready to hit the road to spend a few days at my parent’s house.  I’m sad to tell my parents, sister, brother and sister-in-law that the horses (Buck and Gracie) are now more popular than they are.  We’ve been counting down the days until we get to go see them and every time I say “In 3 days we get to go see Grandma Susie and Papa!” And then they will say, “And Buck and Gracie!”

So on to the good stuff. Angel and Caleb helped me to randomly pick names for my 1000th post giveaways (promise eyes were closed). And here we go…

The winner of the two books is:

(Jenny!)

The winner of the $25 gift to store of your choice is:

(Christine! Let me know your store of choice!)

The winner of the $50 Amazon gift card is:

(Hols! Otherwise known as Princess! Ya! We might have cheered kinda loud when Angel picked Princess’ name. No offense to anyone else! :))

Congrats Jenny, Christine and Princess! I’ll have your prizes in the mail when I’m back from my parent’s house.

Have a great day!

4 thoughts on “You’re all winners in my book

    Jenny said:
    January 24, 2011 at 8:35 am

    I won?? I won!! How fun!! And yeah – how did Holly win? Come on! 😉 Although what newlywed doesn’t want a free $50?

      Missy said:
      January 24, 2011 at 5:10 pm

      LOL! I know it looks suspicious but I promise our 3 year old was on the up and up. It was a completely random draw! 🙂

    holly said:
    January 24, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    woohooo! be sure to tell angel that she rocks! =D i’m excited

    Christine said:
    January 24, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    Wow! Thanks, Missy! (And thanks to Caleb for picking my name!) Target would be perfect. 🙂

Leave a Reply

