Sneak peak: they skipped

Posted on

(Photographs courtesy of Nicole Marie Photography.)

(Yes, these are from Princess and Prankster’s wedding from JUNE.)

(You can read the first wedding post here.)

(I’m not even going to tell you I’m almost done with the 2nd and 3rd wedding posts because I know you won’t believe me.)

(I love how Prankster looks the same in every single picture. And Princess looks beautiful.)

One thought on “Sneak peak: they skipped

    sincerelyanna said:
    February 12, 2011 at 5:31 pm

    Such a cute way to walk down the aisle after the ceremony ended. I bet everyone loved it! Princess looks amazing, her dress is absolutely beautiful!

Leave a Reply

