Regret free parenting

Posted on

I’m so excited that Owlhaven is giving away 5 copies of this book, Regret Free Parenting.   Some of the topics that the author focuses on are things we are really struggling with and so I’m hoping I win because I can really use some ideas. And even if I don’t win this might just be a book that I’ll need to purchase.

One of the reviewers of the book says… “I never realized as I did when I read her book, that when she writes about a child thinking of their mother, just how important and PURPOSEFUL being a mom really is…”

If you’re a mom and you’re like me, you struggle with the whole “purpose” behind being a mom.  I know God has called me to this but sometimes I have no idea what I’m suppose to do and I don’t feel very purposeful.   This book sounds like a breath of fresh air and a huge encouragement and inspiration to moms!

Head over to Owlhaven to leave a comment for a chance to win!

Leave a Reply

