Friday funnies

Posted on

At the zoo a few weeks ago I noticed names on the floor of the monkey cage:

Me: Look, they wrote their names on the floor with chalk.

Angel: HAHAHA. I didn’t know monkeys could write!

~~~~~~~

The other night when we were rubbing the kids backs before bed:

Angel: Daddy, where’d you learn how to do that?

Daddy: What?

Angel: You’ve got mad skills.

~~~~~~~

On a walk the other day the kids were arguing about something:

Angel: Caleb, you’re wrong and I’m right!

Caleb: NO! I’m wrong and you’re right!

~~~~~~~

Driving back home after dropping Angel off at school:

Caleb: Mama. Miss Angel so much.

~~~~~~~

The other day Caleb was rummaging through my purse and found some loose change:

Caleb: Mama look! Found money! Now we go Pizza Ranch!

~~~~~~~

We were watching Tangled the other day and as it started I asked Angel about the main guy character:

Me: Angel, do you remember what his name is? I can’t remember.

Angel: I don’t know, Flynn Ryder?

One thought on “Friday funnies

    sincerelyanna said:
    September 23, 2011 at 9:49 am

    Those are cute. It’s fun to learn more about their personality!

Leave a Reply

