Prayers for birth mom

Posted on

The kids were helping me decide who to put on our prayer sticks.

Me: I know! We can put D. on one. (Angel’s birth mom.)

Angel: (Wide-eyed) Ok!

Caleb: Who dat?

Me: D. is Angel’s birth mom.

Caleb: Mine!

Me: Sorry Bubs, I’m your birth mom.

Caleb: NOOOO. You’re my mommy.

Angel: (Laughs) Oh Caleb.

One thought on “Prayers for birth mom

    hollysax said:
    November 9, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    hahaha. that kid. =) I love when you post stuff they say. Its so funny. =) And it makes them seem not so far away.

Leave a Reply

