A beautiful day in December

Posted on

I hope you had a wonderful Christmas! We certainly did and I have lots of pictures to share with you.

I took some vacation days and so I’ve had this entire week and weekend off. It’s been great!  Next week I’ll probably start posting regularly again but first I wanted to show you some pictures we took while we were at my parent’s house.  My sister took them, using my brother’s camera.  They turned out pretty good considering we have two little kiddos who weren’t interested in listening.  And even though it was nice, after a while they were starting to get kind chilly.

So thankful for our family and the many memories made in 2011! Have a good New Year’s weekend!

2 thoughts on “A beautiful day in December

    Jenny said:
    December 30, 2011 at 6:09 am

    Oh. Oh.. Oh. My heart jut can’t begin to tell you how much I adore those last two pictures!! The family pic and the daddy/son, mommy/daughter pic need to be framed!

    How wonderful that you have some vacation time! Miss emailing with you, we should catch hip sometime!

    sue hellman said:
    December 30, 2011 at 6:38 am

    LOVE the pictures!!!! Your friend the photographer will be wanting Nellie to come work for her! (:)

Leave a Reply

