Possibly the worst family photo shoot

Posted on

Over Christmas break we traveled to my parent’s house for a few days.  All of my siblings were able to be there and so we attempted to get a few family pictures. 

After we drug my brothers kicking and screaming outside we realized it was just a tad bit windy.  And when I say tad I mean 40 mile an hour winds with gusts of probably 80.  Ok, maybe not that bad but my parents live up on top of a hill so it feels alot worse than it probably was.

But we decided to give it a try anyway.

I have no idea what’s going on here…

See? Just a tad bit windy…

We sat like this for awhile until my sister realized she was the only one standing…

More wind…

More wind. But not too bad…

I think my sister might kill me for this one…

Next it was the girl’s turn. Yikes!

Yikes!

Mom and dad. This is actually a great picture, don’t ya think!

And then a few family shots. Not bad I guess.

Possibly the worst best family picture ever.

3 thoughts on “Possibly the worst family photo shoot

    Erika said:
    January 9, 2012 at 8:36 pm

    For some reason, these made me laugh so hard I had a coughing attack which *just might have caused slight bladder leakage….
    The one of you three beautiful women up close just struck me as fun-ny, for some reason. It’s your comments that make it hilarious… thanks for sharing! I needed the laugh (and to cough up a lung and change my underpants…)

      Emily A said:
      January 9, 2012 at 9:37 pm

      hahaha! you know it’s a good laugh when there’s bladder leakage! 🙂

      Missy responded:
      January 9, 2012 at 10:43 pm

      Oh my word you are so funny!

Leave a Reply

