Hello? Anyone there?

Posted on Updated on

Hello blog world.

Man, I miss you! Pretty much every day I think to myself that I need to blog. And then I don’t.

Hopefully that will change as we adjust to a new normal…

-I started my new full-time job today.

-Pat is loving being a stay-at-home dad, at least for the time being.

-We love our new house and new neighborhood and being back in town.

-I miss my chickens.

I have a lot to catch you up on and hopefully I can get back to regularly sharing stories about our crazy family.

~Missy~

Leave a Reply

